Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Big Louie

Big Louie

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Big Louie
"Good service and experience for me, I've had insurance with Jim for years. I'd recommend his services."
Profile photo of Hugo Tadeu

Hugo Tadeu

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Tadeu
"I had this guy, Caleb Beickel, who helped me with my insurance. What would be something simple, got me surprised for the way it was conducted. Caleb is polite, know about his job, and is very helpful. Excellent professional. I got impressed with him."
Profile photo of Lexus Sesson

Lexus Sesson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Sesson
"I would give this agency 10 stars if I could , Caleb Bieckel was amazing and helped me get a great quote within minutes !! He was very attentive to what I needed and made sure i got the best affordable quote there was !! He was also very well mannered and friendly !! I could not have asked for a better representative with a speedy accurate transition on getting me what i needed !! I highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Terra Dye

Terra Dye

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Dye
"I would like to say thanks to Caleb for his assistance. Everything was handled quickly and in a very professional manner. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ashley Halford

Ashley Halford

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Halford
"Caleb Beickel is the best insurance agent I've ever worked with! He replies back very quickly, and it so easy to work with. If I have any questions at all, hes got me covered. Would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you, Caleb!"
Profile photo of Averi Martin

Averi Martin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Martin
"Working with Caleb has been great! Caleb helped me get started with my life insurance policy, providing me with very detailed information on how I can prepare for the future. Any interaction I have with Caleb is super professional and very to the point! Caleb is definitely a wonderful representative of Jim McAdam’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of Caleb Beickel

Caleb Beickel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Beickel
"Jim McAdams State Farm is the best! The collective experience between the agent and agent team members (I'm one of them) accounts for 85 years of experience with State Farm! I'm so excited to be a part of the team and have been so impressed with the work that I have seen and been taught by both Jim and the staff. Thank you Miss Bradford and Mrs. Richardson for the positive feed back!"
Profile photo of Jen Richardson

Jen Richardson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Richardson
"Caleb beickel was incredible in explaining some of the aspects I didn’t understand. He was patient and extremely thorough."
Profile photo of Pearlie Bradford

Pearlie Bradford

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearlie Bradford
"Mr. Jim McAdams - State Farm has been meeting my auto and insurance needs for several years. Whenever there was a claim, it was low-stress and met with exceptional service and experience from his office. But I did not have my homeowners insurance with them. Now I do thanks to Mr. Caleb Beickel, Generalist Producer, who works there. I am saving $515.00 a year and I have an increased amount in coverage than with my previous homeowner's policy. This is a great blessing to me! For anyone with insurance needs, please contact Mr. Caleb Beickel at Jim McAdams - State Farm and he will provide you with exceptional service and try to save you money while meeting your insurance needs. Also, Caleb and his Family are new to the area so please stop by and make him welcome."
Profile photo of Ely Douglas

Ely Douglas

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Douglas
"Very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Jerald Hammond

Jerald Hammond

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Hammond
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Christopher Barbee

Christopher Barbee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Barbee
"The ppl works there are very friendly and helpful. Good people. They are always there when I need them. Great place to be insured."
Profile photo of The Fuz

The Fuz

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Fuz
"All my everything is insured by Jim McAdams"
Profile photo of Sandra Glover

Sandra Glover

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Glover
"We've had all our insurance needs with State Farm for 50+ years & have clearly been pleased. Jim McAdams treats us as individuals & not a number The girls who work in the office are all professional with a smiling greeting & ready to help with our needs. I give this State Farm facility a #10 rating !"
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"There has never been a single time that I have contacted Jim McAdam's office that I was not greeted kindly and assisted immediately. Not only is Jim one of the nicest people in Brownsville, but everyone that works in his office is efficient, knowledgeable, and just over-all a pleasure to deal with. I can't say enough great things about this place and State Farm Insurance as a whole!"
Profile photo of James Scally

James Scally

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Scally
"Good insurance company up till now."
Profile photo of John REED

John REED

June 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by John REED
"Ok but could be better."
Profile photo of Cameron Weddington

Cameron Weddington

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Weddington
"Great! A pleasure to work with and always seem to get things done easily."
Profile photo of Miss Tresha

Miss Tresha

November 18, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Tresha
"The office ladies are very friendly and helpful. My mom and I both have our insurance there and are very happy with the service."